UNIGLOVES
Arzt & Klinikbedarf Handelsgesellschaft mbH
Camp-Spich-Straße 71
D-53842 Troisdorf-Spich
Tel. +49 (0) 2241-9323-0
Fax +49 (0) 2241-9323-297
Fax +49 (0) 2241-9323-298
Bestellservice
Tel. 0800-850 7000
Fax 0800-850 7010

Name

mail

Telefon

Zentrale

.

unigloves@unigloves.de

+49 (0) 2241-9323-0

Auftragsannahme/-bearbeitung Frau Timmreck timmreck@unigloves.de +49 (0) 2241-9323-12
Auftragsannahme/-bearbeitung Frau Urban urban@unigloves.de +49 (0) 2241-9323-11
Auftragsannahme/-bearbeitung Herr Sorgen sorgen@unigloves.de +49 (0) 2241-9323-13

Einkauf/Buchhaltung

Frau Schmitz

schmitz@unigloves.de

+49 (0) 2241-9323-15

Einkauf Frau Abrell abrell@unigloves.de +49 (0) 2241-9323-23
Verkauf Frau Christopherson christopherson@unigloves.de

+49 (0) 2241-9323-17

Verkauf Frau Dietzmann dietzmann@unigloves.de +49 (0) 2241-9323-24
Verkauf Herr Brabender brabender@unigloves.de

+49 (0) 2241-9323-18

Verkauf/Qualitätsmanagement

Herr Schuster

schuster@unigloves.de

+49 (0) 2241-9323-20

Qualitätsmanagement/Verkauf

Herr Berger

berger@unigloves.de

+49 (0) 2241-9323-22

Logistik Herr Pierucki pierucki@unigloves.de +49 (0) 2241-9323-14
Geschäftsleitung Herr Feldmeier rf@unigloves.de +49 (0) 2241-9323-21