UNIGLOVES
Arzt & Klinikbedarf Handelsgesellschaft mbH
Camp-Spich-Straße 71
D-53842 Troisdorf-Spich
Tel. +49-2241-9323-0
Fax +49-2241-9323-297
Fax +49-2241-9323-298
Orderservice
Tel. +49-2241-9323-0
Fax +49-2241-9323-297

Name

mail

Telefon

Head office

.

unigloves@unigloves.de

+49-2241-9323-0

Order processing Mrs. Timmreck timmreck@unigloves.de +49-2241-9323-12
Order processing Mrs. Urban urban@unigloves.de +49-2241-9323-11
Order processing Mr. Sorgen sorgen@unigloves.de +49-2241-9323-13

Purchase/Accounting

Mrs. Schmitz

schmitz@unigloves.de

+49-2241-9323-15

Purchase Mrs. Abrell abrell@unigloves.de +49-2241-9323-23
Sales Mrs. Christopherson christopherson@unigloves.de

+49-2241-9323-17

Sales Mrs. Dietzmann dietzmann@unigloves.de +49-2241-9323-24
Sales Mr. Brabender brabender@unigloves.de

+49-2241-9323-18

Sales/Quality management

Mr. Schuster

schuster@unigloves.de

+49-2241-9323-20

Quality management/Sales

Mr. Berger

berger@unigloves.de

+49-2241-9323-22

Logistics Mr. Pierucki pierucki@unigloves.de +49-2241-9323-14
General Manager Mr. Feldmeier rf@unigloves.de +49-2241-9323-21