Unigloves Gruppenbild

Our team

Management
Tel. +49 (0) 2241 – 9323 – 100

Managing Director

GENERAL MANAGER

Office management
Tel. +49 (0) 2241 – 9323 – 100
puhl@unigloves.de

Accounting
Tel. +49 (0) 2241 – 9323 – 170
schmitz@unigloves.de

Office Manager

Accounting

Customer Care
Tel. +49 (0) 2241 – 9323 – 210
unigloves@unigloves.de

TEAM LEADER CUSTOMER CARE

Sales
Tel. +49 (0) 2241 – 9323 – 210
unigloves@unigloves.de

SALES MANAGER

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER

ACCOUNT MANAGER

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER

Order Processing
Tel. +49 (0) 2241 – 9323 – 200
order@unigloves.de

TEAM LEADER ORDER MANAGEMENT

ORDER MANAGEMENT

ORDER MANAGEMENT

Product management / Purchasing
Tel. +49 (0) 2241 – 9323 – 130
purchasing@unigloves.de

PRODUCT MANAGER INTERNATIONAL

PRODUCT MANAGER EUROPE

Quality Management
Tel. +49 (0) 2241 – 9323 – 150
qm@unigloves.de
Complaints
Tel. +49 (0) 2241 – 9323 – 216
reklamation@unigloves.de

QM MANAGER & PRRC

QM & REG. AFFAIRS MANAGEMENT

QM & COMPLAINTS MANAGEMENT

IT
Tel. +49 (0) 2241 – 9323 – 190
it@unigloves.de

IT & PROJECT MANAGER

IT & PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Marketing
Tel. +49 (0) 2241 – 9323 – 120
marketing@unigloves.de

Marketing MANAGER

MARKETING & SOCIAL MEDIA

MARKETING & GRAPHIC DESIGN

Logistics
Tel. +49 (0) 2241 – 9323 – 132
logistics@unigloves.de
Warehouse
Tel. +49 (0) 2241 – 9323 – 280
warehouse@unigloves.de

LOGISTICS MANAGER

TEAM LEADER WAREHOUSE

Deputy Head of Warehouse