Your trading partner for high-quality disposable products

For 30 years UNIGLOVES has stood for safety through quality. As a leading company for disposable products for doctors and clinics as well as for care, industry and personal protective equipment, we are represented on the international market. Whether tattoo artist, craftsman, doctor or cleaner – our product finder helps you to find the right item for your needs. With the “Private Label” we also fulfill your individual special wishes. We will be happy to answer any questions you may have! Simply get in touch with our customer service.

We offer our business partners products for following branches

Tattoo-Studios
Tattoo-Studios
Tattoo-Studios
Piercing and tattoo studios receive a reliable product range through our "BlackLine". Our specially produced goods guarantee highest, consistent quality without compromises, which supports the hygiene in your studio.
Doctors and clinics
Doctors and clinics
Doctors and clinics
Our many years of experience guarantee you the highest standard. As a leading manufacturer of disposable gloves, quality and responsibility are important to us – the optimum protection for you and your patients.
Craftsmen and industry
Craftsmen and industry
Craftsmen and industry
As a craftsman you will find us a partner you can rely on. Our products provide you with practical protection against dirt and chemicals without loss in handling.
Cosmetic and hairdressing supplies
Cosmetic and hairdressing supplies
Cosmetic and hairdressing supplies
You and your customers want to feel good - our hygiene and protective articles should help you with that. Nail and cosmetic studios as well as hairdressers will find the right product from gloves to mouthguards.
Food industry
Food industry
Food industry
To help you comply with the hygiene regulations of your industry, we offer you a wide and reliable range of disposable products. Benefit from our quality promise!
Cleaning companies
Cleaning companies
Cleaning companies
Our product range provides you with chemical-resistant protective clothing and gloves that provide unrestricted support in your work. Our powerful cleaning supplies ensure the best possible results.

UNIGLOVES – Der Handelspartner für hochwertige Einwegprodukte

UNIGLOVES steht seit 30 Jahren für Sicherheit durch Qualität. Als ein führendes Unternehmen für Einwegprodukte im Arzt- und Klinikbedarf wie auch in der Pflege, der Industrie und der persönlichen Schutzausstattung sind wir auf dem internationalen Markt vertreten. Ob Tätowierer, Handwerker, Arzt oder Reinigungskraft – unser Produktfinder hilft Ihnen dabei, den richtigen Artikel für Ihren Bedarf zu entdecken. Mit dem „Private Label“ erfüllen wir außerdem Ihre individuellen Sonderwünsche. Bei Fragen beraten wir Sie gerne! Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt zu unseren Ansprechpartnern auf.

Wir bieten unseren Handelspartnern Produkte für folgende Zielgruppen

Tattoo-Studios
Tattoo-Studios
Tattoo-Studios
Piercing- und Tattoo-Studios erhalten durch unsere „BlackLine“ eine verlässliche Produktreihe. Unsere eigens produzierte Ware garantiert höchste, gleichbleibende Qualität ohne Kompromisse, die Sie bei der Hygiene in Ihrem Studio unterstützt.
Ärzte und Kliniken
Ärzte und Kliniken
Ärzte und Kliniken
Unsere langjährige Erfahrung garantiert Ihnen den höchsten Standard. Als führender Hersteller für Einmal-Handschuhe liegen uns Qualität und Verantwortung am Herzen – optimaler Schutz für Sie und Ihre Patienten.
Handwerker und Schrauber
Handwerker und Schrauber
Handwerker und Schrauber
Als Handwerker finden Sie in uns einen Partner, auf den Verlass ist. Unsere Produkte sichern Ihnen praktischen Schutz vor Schmutz und Chemikalien ohne Verluste in der Handhabung.
Kosmetik- und Friseurbedarf
Kosmetik- und Friseurbedarf
Kosmetik- und Friseurbedarf
Sie und Ihre Kunden wollen sich wohlfühlen – unsere Hygiene- und Schutzartikel sollen Ihnen dabei behilflich sein. Nagel- und Kosmetikstudios sowie Friseurläden finden bei uns von Handschuhen bis Mundschutz das passende Produkt.
Lebensmittelindustrie
Lebensmittelindustrie
Lebensmittelindustrie
Um Sie beim Einhalten der Hygienevorschriften Ihrer Branche zu unterstützen, bieten wir Ihnen durch unsere Einwegprodukte ein breites und verlässliches Angebot. Profitieren Sie von unserem Qualitätsversprechen!
 Reinigungsunternehmen
Reinigungsunternehmen
Reinigungsunternehmen
Unsere Produktpalette sichert Ihnen chemikalienresistente Schutzkleidung und Handschuhe, die Sie in Ihrer Arbeit uneingeschränkt unterstützen. Unsere kraftvollen Reinigungsmittel sichern Ihnen bestmögliche Ergebnisse.