Unigloves Handschuhe
Unigloves Team
Unigloves Handschuhsortiment
unigloves
unigloves
Unigloves Desinfektion

About us

Since it was founded in 1989, UNIGLOVES has established itself as one of the premier manufacturers in the industry as an innovative company in the international market.

Manual production of disposable gloves in our own production company in Malaysia allows us to ensure the highest quality through defined standards. Principles such as fair pay and safety in the workplace are paramount to us. We are proud of the fierce loyalty of our employees, whose length of service exemplifies this.

With our products we would like to optimally support you in your industry: Tailor-made to your wishes; simplicity and strong customer relationships therefore play an important role for us. Thus, we guarantee you uncompromising quality from our own production.

nachhaltigkeit

Sustainability

For us, sustainability is not an alternative, but a company tradition. That is why we have built certified wastewater treatment plants for our entire production in Asia: The exhaust air from the production process is filtered and cleaned.
.

ug-bearbeitet-7

Guarantee of supply

Due to our large central warehouse in Germany we offer an excellent readiness for delivery. Our high stock quantities guarantee you excellent availability. We will be happy to meet your individual delivery requirements and logistics wishes at any time.

Unigloves Black line
Unigloves Handschuhsortiment
Unigloves Desinfektion

Product variety

We offer you all essential disposable products for doctors and clinics, for care, industry and personal protective equipment. We also offer the widest range of clinical gloves in Europe.

With us you will find the highest quality for every price.

The production of UNIGLOVES products in Malaysia is certified according to ISO 13485. The European sales and logistics organisation is certified according to ISO 9001:2008, ISO 13495:2012 and Directive 93/42 EEC.
We produce and deliver according to MPG AQL 1.5 / EN 455

Über uns

Seit der Gründung 1989 hat sich UNIGLOVES als einer der ersten Hersteller der Branche als innovatives Unternehmen auf dem internationalen Markt etabliert.

Unsere manuelle Fertigung von Einweg-Handschuhen in unserer eigenen Produktionsfirma in Malaysia erlaubt uns die Sicherung höchster Qualität durch festgelegte Standards. Prinzipien wie faire Bezahlung und Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz sind dabei für uns selbstverständlich. Wir sind stolz auf die starke Verbundenheit unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, deren Betriebszugehörigkeit überdurchschnittlich ist.

Mit unseren Produkten möchten wir Sie in Ihrer Branche optimal unterstützen: Individuelle Anpassung an Ihre Wünsche, Einfachheit und Kundennähe spielen deswegen für uns eine wichtige Rolle. Somit garantieren wir Ihnen als Wiederverkäufer kompromisslose Qualität aus eigener Produktion.

nachhaltigkeit

Nachhaltigkeit

Bei uns ist Nachhaltigkeit keine Alternative, sondern Unternehmenstradition. Deswegen haben wir für unsere gesamte Herstellung in Asien zertifizierte Kläranlagen errichtet. Für weitere Infos besuchen Sie gerne unsere Nachhaltigkeits-Seite.

ug-bearbeitet-7

Liefergarantie

Durch unser großes Zentrallager in Deutschland bieten wir eine exzellente Lieferbereitschaft. Unsere hohen Lagermengen garantieren Ihnen eine ausgezeichnete Verfügbarkeit. Gerne gehen wir jederzeit auf Ihren individuellen Lieferbedarf sowie Logistikwünsche ein.

Breites Produktangebot

Wir bieten Ihnen alle wesentlichen Einweg-Produkte für den Arzt- und Klinikbedarf, für Pflege, Industrie sowie persönliche Schutzausstattung. Zu unseren Leistungen zählt außerdem die breiteste Produktpalette für klinische Handschuhe in ganz Europa.

Bei uns finden Sie für jeden Preis die höchste Qualität

Die Herstellung der UNIGLOVES-Produkte in Malaysia ist gemäß ISO 13485 & ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Die Europäische Vertriebs- und Logistikorganisation ist nach ISO 13485:2012 und nach Richtlinie 93/42 EWG zertifiziert.

Wir produzieren und liefern nach MPG AQL 1.5 / EN 455.