home

Our service for business partners

We offer you the opportunity to purchase our UNIGLOVES products under your “Private Label”. Our own production enables us to meet your specific requirements. For example, you can choose your own design, add your own wording to the products or vary the number of gloves in a box – anything is possible.

The “Private Label” is our service offer for your own brand, because you know your industry better than we do. We would like to support you in conveying your marketing ideas. Let us advise you on the product selection, we´ll leave the design to you.

We also offer the “Private Label” for smaller quantities in order to support your marketing in the best possible way. We do not make any compromises with the quality of our products: Our manual production delivers your unique product to the highest standard.

We are also happy to support you in the area of logistics. From quantity planning to individual delivery solutions – your wish is our command.

Communicating sustainability to customers is more important today than ever before. We would be pleased to support you in this respect with the certification of your private label products.

unigloves_private_lable

Your private label benefits

  • Individual colour design
  • Own packaging design
  • Highest quality standard
  • Smaller quantities are also possible
nachhaltigkeit

Sustainability

For us, sustainability is not an alternative, but a company tradition. That is why we have built certified wastewater treatment plants for our entire production in Asia: The exhaust air from the production process is filtered and cleaned..

ug-bearbeitet-7

Guarantee of supply

Due to our large central warehouse in Germany we offer an excellent readiness for delivery. Our high stock quantities guarantee you excellent availability. We will be happy to meet your individual delivery requirements and logistics wishes at any time.

Unigloves Black line
Unigloves Handschuhsortiment
Unigloves Desinfektion

Product variety

We offer you all essential disposable products for doctors and clinics, for care, industry and personal protective equipment. We also offer the widest range of clinical gloves in Europe.

With us you will find the highest quality for every price.

The production of UNIGLOVES products in Malaysia is certified according to ISO 13485. The European sales and logistics organisation is certified according to ISO 9001:2008, ISO 13495:2012 and Directive 93/42 EEC.
We produce and deliver according to MPG AQL 1.5 / EN 455

home

Unser Serviceangebot für Handelspartner

Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, unsere UNIGLOVES-Produkte unter ihrem „Private Label“ zu beziehen. Unsere eigene Herstellung ermöglicht uns ein spezifisches Eingehen auf Ihre Wünsche. So können Sie beispielsweise Ihr eigenes Design wählen, den Produkten Ihre eigene Grammatur hinzufügen oder die Anzahl der Handschuhe in einer Box beliebig variieren – alles ist möglich.

Das „Private Label“ ist unser Serviceangebot für Ihre Eigenmarke, denn Sie kennen Ihre Branche besser als wir. Wir möchten Sie dabei unterstützen, Ihren Marketinggedanken treffend zu transportieren. Lassen Sie sich von uns bei der Produktauswahl beraten, das Design überlassen wir Ihnen.

Das „Private Label“ bieten wir Ihnen auch bei kleineren Mengen an, um Sie bei Ihrer Vermarktung bestmöglich zu unterstützen. Nur bei der Qualität der Produkte gehen wir keine Kompromisse ein: Unsere manuelle Produktion liefert Ihnen Ihr einzigartiges Produkt nach höchstem Standard.

Auch in Sachen Logistik unterstützen wir Sie gerne. Von der Mengenplanung bis hin zu Individuallösungen der Lieferung – Ihr Wunsch ist uns Befehl.

Das Thema Nachhaltigkeit in Kundenkreisen zu kommunizieren, ist heute wichtiger denn je. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie diesbezüglich bei der Zertifizierung Ihrer Private-Label-Produkte.

unigloves_private_lable

Ihre Private Label Vorteile

  • Verpackungsdesign nach Ihren Vorgaben
  • Individuelle Farbgestaltung der Handschuhe möglich
  • Eigene Grammatur
  • Höchster Qualitätsstandard
  • Auch kleine Mengen realisierbar
nachhaltigkeit

Nachhaltigkeit

Bei uns ist Nachhaltigkeit keine Alternative, sondern Unternehmenstradition. Deswegen haben wir für unsere gesamte Herstellung in Asien zertifizierte Kläranlagen errichtet. Für weitere Infos besuchen Sie gerne unsere Nachhaltigkeits-Seite.

ug-bearbeitet-7

Liefergarantie

Durch unser großes Zentrallager in Deutschland bieten wir eine exzellente Lieferbereitschaft. Unsere hohen Lagermengen garantieren Ihnen eine ausgezeichnete Verfügbarkeit. Gerne gehen wir jederzeit auf Ihren individuellen Lieferbedarf sowie Logistikwünsche ein.

Breites Produktangebot

Wir bieten Ihnen alle wesentlichen Einweg-Produkte für den Arzt- und Klinikbedarf, für Pflege, Industrie sowie persönliche Schutzausstattung. Zu unseren Leistungen zählt außerdem die breiteste Produktpalette für klinische Handschuhe in ganz Europa.

Bei uns finden Sie für jeden Preis die höchste Qualität

Die Herstellung der UNIGLOVES-Produkte in Malaysia ist gemäß ISO 13485 & ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Die Europäische Vertriebs- und Logistikorganisation ist nach ISO 13485:2012 und nach Richtlinie 93/42 EWG zertifiziert.

Wir produzieren und liefern nach MPG AQL 1.5 / EN 455.